bad news, facts of life, technology

Brokeface…I Have Brokeface…

This explains it all. We were running to catch the door before it closed and locked. I knew my jacket pocket wasn’t secure but I ignored it anyway. I ran. All of a sudden, it fell. I heard the tingle of the glass as it … it shattered. Brokeface.


Video from: Gorilla Glass

By the way, Android. We’ve been having some problems lately. The charger works now but this broke waay too easily. The screen still works, so…I’m not toooo upset.

Tribute:

PS: If anyone knows where I can get this fix, please help!

Standard

Reply!

